">

WORKSHOPS 2015

(All levels, beginners welcome)
rule

Berkeley, CA                         go to schedule More info


 

Saturday, January 17

 

Saturday, February 14

 

Saturday, March 14

 

Saturday, April 11

 

Saturday, May 9

 

Saturday, June 6

 

Saturday, September 5

 

Saturday, October 3

 

Saturday, November 7

 

Saturday, December 5

 

rule


calligraphy
Dr. Hu
Qigong
home workshops Articles Videos About Contacts & Links

New Year's Retreat
December 27 - 31, 2014
Wild Goose-15 and Wild Goose Meditation-3
Kensington, CA (next to Berkeley)

Join Dr. Hu for 5 days of rejuvenating Wild Goose (WG) Qigong and nourishing meditation. Cleanse out your unhealthy energy and release your negative emotions. Replenish your body and mind with fresh and vibrating energy, and get ready to usher in the New Year with self-confidence, enthusiasm, and optimism.

retreat registration form More Info
retreat registration form Download Registration Flyer

Wild Goose Qigong is a complete healing system. It is one of the most widely practiced styles of Qigong in China today. It is well known for its lovely and graceful movements that suggest an innocent and carefree wild goose. Wild Goose Qigong is a safe and powerful way to make your body stronger, your mind sharper and your mood happier. The movements and postures naturally open the twelve meridians, and induce Micro-Cosmic Orbit to circulate within the governing and conception vessels.